Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Full-time professor

- Faculty -

Services and Technology Management Field

Chung-Min Wu

Associate Professor

Chairman

cmwu@ntut.edu.tw

+886-2-27712171 ext.3412 or 3401

Jung-Fa Tsai

Distinguished Professor

jftsai@ntut.edu.tw

+886-2-27712171 ext.3420

Chih-Chou Chiu

Professor

chih3c@ntut.edu.tw

+886-2-27712171 ext.3418

Ming-Kuen Chen

Associate Professor

mkchen@ntut.edu.tw

+886-2-27712171 ext.3412

 

Marketing Management Field

Tung-Lai Hu

Professor

jameshu@ntut.edu.tw

+886-2-27712171 ext.2338

Ching-Jui Keng

Professor

cjkeng@ntut.edu.tw

+886-2-27712171 ext.3416

 

Sen-Kuei Liao

Associate Professor

skliao@ntut.edu.tw

+886-2-27712171 ext.3413

Ling-Jing Kao

Associate Professor

lingjingkao@ntut.edu.tw

+886-2-27712171 ext.3427

 

Organization and Strategic Management Field

Chien-Cheng Chen

Professor

ccchen@ntut.edu.tw

+886-2-27712171 ext.3422

Lin-Hua Lydia Lu

Assistant Professor

lhlu@ntut.edu.tw

+886-2-27712171 ext.3425

 

Financial Management Field

Feng-Yi Lin

Professor

fengyi@ntut.edu.tw

+886-2-27712171 ext.3417

Chuang-Min Grace Chao

Associate Professor

cmchao@ntut.edu.tw

+886-2-27712171 ext.3423

Shih-Wei Wu

Associate Professor

swu@ntut.edu.tw

+886-2-27712171 ext.3424